25
Mar
10

Whispers in Autumn Released Today!

March is always such a busy month … I have birthdays to celebrate, appointments to keep, work to be, well, worked at. But my son finally got his own car, so hopefully that will mean less running for me, and more time to write. I’m planning the third book in my Love on the Lake series as we speak. And speaking of Love on the Lake, Whispers in Autumn is now available at Amazon and Black Lyon Publishing. If you like spooky ghost stories with a dash of mystery, this one’s definitely for you!

www.blacklyonpublishing.com

1 Response to “Whispers in Autumn Released Today!”


  1. March 30, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Congratulations, Jean! What a thrill. If it’s anything like your other wonderful books, I’m sure I’ll love it. can’t wait to read it Good luck1


Leave a Reply

